This is the "Articles" page of the "DPA Students Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

DPA Students Research Guide   Tags: business, dissertations, dpa, public_administration, public_management, subject_guide  

Last Updated: Dec 10, 2012 URL: http://ulvlibrary.libguides.com/dpa Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

APA Resource Guides

Start Here for Articles

  • ABI-INFORM Global
    In-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers and 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles.
  • HeinOnline
    A full-text periodical database with over 200 journals in law and related disciplines.
  • Lexis Nexis Academic
    News, legal, medical, financial and general reference information.
  • SocIndex
    Contains full text for 708 journals dating back to 1908, & includes more than 780 books & monographs, and full text for 9,333 conference papers. This database provides abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, & conference papers
  • Business Source Premier
    Provides full text for nearly 3,600 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes subject areas related to business dating as far back as 1922.
  • Research Library
    This database provides access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education,
    literature, political science, and psychology.
 

Search for e-books

Did you know that there are thousands of books available to you as e-books? Search for them now!

ebrary
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Linda Gordon
Chat with a Librarian 24 hours/7 days a week.
Contact Info
(909) 593-3511 x4299
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip